Leadership Group


The leadership group at GBC currently consists of the following: Senior Minister - Rev Micky Munroe, Minister - Rev Gill Thurgood, Children's & Youth Worker - Joe Millar and 8 Deacons. 

To contact any of the following people please use the Contact link above and
email via the Church Office. Someone from our Leadership Team is always available to talk with you if you visit us


Rev Micky Munroe
Senior Minister

Rev Gill Thurgood

Joe Millar
Children's & Youth Worker

Paul Cayton Joy Liles  

Allan Stewart

Joy Liles

Ellie Thomson

Tony Tofrik


Graham Hoult

Andrew Penny

Ruth Evans

Mike Smith



Printer Printable Version